Minutes

of the adoption of resolution by the Supervisory Board of KRUK S.A. of Wrocław

Mrs Ewa Radkowska-Świętoń— President of the Supervisory Board of KRUK S.A. of Wrocław (the "Company"), ordering a vote on the resolution, hereby represents that on 20 May, 2025 all members of the Company's Supervisory Board were notified of and received the draft resolution concerning providing an opinion on draft resolutions for the Annual General Meeting of KRUK S.A. to be held on 23 June, 2025, together with a call for vote, reading as follows:

RESOLUTION NO. 31/2025 OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD OF KRUK S.A. OF WROCŁAW

adopted by written ballot pursuant to Art. 14.4 of the Company's Articles of Association

to: provide an opinion on draft resolutions for the Annual General Meeting of KRUK S.A. to be held on 23 June, 2025.

Acting pursuant to Art. 388.3 of the Commercial Companies Code in conjunction with Art. 14.4 of the Company's Articles of Association, the Supervisory Board of KRUK S.A. hereby resolves as follows:

Section 1

The Supervisory Board gives a favourable opinion on the draft resolutions for the Annual General Meeting of KRUK S.A. scheduled for 23 June, 2025, adopted by Resolution No. 48/2025 passed by the Company's Management Board on 20 May, 2025, attached hereto.

Section 2

This Resolution shall take effect on 22 May, 2025.

The Resolution has been adopted in accordance with Art. 14.4 of the Company's Articles of Association. In the vote called by the Chair of the Supervisory Board, 7 votes were cast, all in favour of the Resolution. No votes against the Resolution or abstaining votes were cast. There were no dissenting opinions. All Supervisory Board members have been notified of the contents of the Resolution.

Signatures of the members of the Supervisory Board:

Ewa Radkowska-Świętoń- Chair of the Supervisory Board Krzysztof Kawalec- Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board Dominika Bettman- Member of the Supervisory Board Katarzyna Beuch- Member of the Supervisory Board Izabela Felczak-Poturnicka- Member of the Supervisory Board Piotr Stępniak- Member of the Supervisory Board Piotr Szczepiórkowski- Member of the Supervisory Board