

Nomination Committee appointed for the Annual General Meeting 2025 in Magle Chemoswed Holding

Malmö, Sweden – Magle Chemoswed Holding (publ) today announced the composition of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024.

The Nomination Committee shall, according to decided principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee, consist of the chairman of the Board and representatives for the three largest shareholders.

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to submit proposals the Board, remuneration for Board work, the election and remuneration of auditors. The Nomination Committee shall be composed of members appointed by the three largest shareholders in the company based on ownership of the company as per the end of September 2024.

Accordingly, the following committee members have been appointed:

- Hans Henrik Lidgard, Chairman
- Hedda Lidgard
- Joel Eklund
- Morten Bergstrand

The Nomination Committee's proposals will be presented in the Notice to the AGM 2025 and on the company web site, www.maglegroup.com. Shareholders desiring to submit comments or proposals to the nomination committee can send them via e-mail to info@maglegroup.com

Contacts

Justin Pierce, CEO, phone +46 (0)70 593 58 21, justin.pierce@maglechemoswed.com

Attachments

Nomination Committee appointed for the Annual General Meeting 2025 in Magle Chemoswed Holding