

Change in the Nomination Committee of BHG Group

Jacob Sellman, representing EQT, has left the Nomination Committee. Joakim Gjersøe, representative of Ferd, has been appointed by the nomination committee as its chairman.

The nomination committee thus consists of the following members: Joakim Gjersøe (Ferd, chairman), Oscar Severin (Vitruvian) and Christian Bubenheim (in his capacity as chairman of the Board of Directors of BHG).

Contacts

Gustaf Öhrn, President and CEO of BHG Group Telefon: +46 (0) 70 420 44 36. E-mail: gustaf.ohrn@bhggroup.se

Jesper Flemme, CFO of BHG Group Tel: +46 (0) 720 80 25 69. E-mail: jesper.flemme@bhggroup.se

Jakob Nylin, Head of Investor Relations of BHG Group Tel: +46 (0) 760 48 02 38. E-mail: jakob.nylin@bhggroup.se

Attachments

Change in the Nomination Committee of BHG Group