

New Nomination Committee for OEM International

As EQT's bid for OEM International was declared unconditional on February 7, 2025 and EQT will thereby take over the majority ownership in OEM, the composition of the Nomination Committee will change prior to the 2025 Annual General Meeting. The Nomination Committee will, from the date of the change in ownership as a result of EQT's bid, be as follows.

- Simon Tillmo, EQT
- Claes Murander, Lannebo Fonder
- Mats Andersson, Nordea Fonder
- Christian Lindström Lage, SEB Investment management
- Petter Stillström, Chairman in OEM International

The Nomination Committee represents owners who, after EQT's bid has been completed, will collectively hold over 80% of the votes and over 50% of the share capital, based on commitments made to accept the bid and acceptances received to date.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Tranås on April 24, 2025.

Contacts

For further information, please contact Petter Stillström, Chaiman of OEM International AB, +46 70-747 56 61.

About Us

OEM International is one of Europe's leading technology trading companies with 34 operating units in 15 countries. The group operates in the trade of components and systems from leading suppliers in selected markets in Europe. A well-structured local market organisation and efficient logistics make OEM a better alternative to the supplier's own sales organisations.

For more information see www.oem.se

Attachments

New Nomination Committee for OEM International