

Vestum's nomination committee's proposals for the annual general meeting 2024

The nomination committee of Vestum AB (publ) has decided to propose reelection of the board members Per Åhlgren, Johan Heijbel, Anders Rosenqvist, Helena Fagraeus Lundström, and Siri Hane, and re-election of Conny Ryk as chairman of the board. The nomination committee also proposes the re-election of Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as auditor until the end of the next annual general meeting.

Information on the board members proposed for re-election can be found on Vestum's website (www.vestum.se).

The nomination committee consists of Conny Ryk (RYK GROUP AB), Per Ericsson (Rosenqvist Gruppen AB) and Suzanne Sander (Handelsbanken Fonder).

The nomination committee's complete proposals will be available on Vestum's website (www. vestum.se). Per Ericsson is chairman of the nomination committee.

Vestum's annual general meeting will be held on Friday 17 May 2024.

For additional information, please contact:

Olle Nykvist, General Counsel & Head of Group functions, Vestum AB (publ) Phone: +46 72 177 61 54 Email: olle.nykvist@vestum.se

About Vestum

Vestum is an industrial group that provides services and products to the infrastructure sector. We have the most prominent specialists with extensive industry experience and strong positions in regional markets. With over 1,800 employees, we operate in Scandinavia and the United Kingdom.

For additional information, please visit: www.vestum.se

Vestum's share is traded under the short name VESTUM on Nasdaq Stockholm.



PRESS RELEASE 04 April 2024 14:00:00 CEST

Attachments

Vestum's nomination committee's proposals for the annual general meeting 2024