

BHG Group's Nomination Committee for the 2025 Annual General Meeting

The BHG Group AB's (publ) ("BHG") Nomination Committee has as its objective that its composition shall conform to the Swedish Corporate Governance Code. However, BHG's third largest owner as per 31 August 2024, Fidelity Investments, has declined to participate in the Nomination Committee. Based on the current ownership structure, it has therefore been resolved that the Nomination Committee for the 2025 Annual General Meeting will consist of representatives appointed by the two largest shareholders and the fourth largest shareholder listed in the shareholder register as of 31 August 2024, as well as the Chairman of the Board. The Nomination Committee's main goal and responsibility is to provide proposals for election and remuneration for the Chairman and members of the Board, as well as auditors, for the 2025 Annual General Meeting.

On 31 August 2024, the two largest shareholders and the fourth largest shareholder in BHG were Ferd (17.76% of the votes), Entrust Global (12.80% of the votes) and Mikael Olander (4.98% of the votes). The three owners who are represented in the Nomination Committee hold a total of 35.54% of the votes in the company. They have appointed the following representatives to the Nomination Committee:

- Joakim Gjersøe, appointed by Ferd (Chairman)
- Peter Iannicelli, appointed by Entrust Global
- Eric Thysell, appointed by Mikael Olander
- Christian Bubenheim, in his role as Chairman of the Board of BHG

The above calculation is based on 179,233,563 shares. BHG's Annual General Meeting for the financial year 1 January 2024 – 31 December 2024 will take place on 6 May 2025. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted proposals with requisite diligence, proposals should be submitted by 20 March 2025. The Nomination Committee's proposal will be presented in the notice to the 2025 Annual General Meeting and on the company's website. The shareholders in BHG are invited to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee via e-mail to investment@bhggroup.se or by mail to BHG Group AB (publ), Attn: AGM 2025, Neptunigatan 1, SE-211 20 Malmö, Sweden.

Contacts

Gustaf Öhrn, President and CEO of BHG Group Telefon: +46 (0) 70 420 44 36. E-mail: gustaf.ohrn@bhggroup.se

Jesper Flemme, CFO of BHG Group Tel: +46 (0) 720 80 25 69. E-mail: jesper.flemme@bhggroup.se

Jakob Nylin, Head of Investor Relations of BHG Group Tel: +46 (0) 760 48 02 38. E-mail: jakob.nylin@bhggroup.se



٨	++	~	_	h	m	_	n	ts	
н	LL	d		n	rri	$\boldsymbol{\epsilon}$	rı	LS	

BHG Group's Nomination Committee for the 2025 Annual General Meeting