

## Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024

According to a decision at the 2023 Annual General Meeting of Acast AB (publ), the Chair of the Board has convened a Nomination Committee for the 2024 Annual General Meeting, appointed by the largest owners in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of:

Sofia Hasselberg (chair), appointed by Bonnier Capital AB
Cecilia Tunberger, appointed by Alfvén & Didrikson AB
Anders Lindeberg, appointed by Moor & Moor AB
Martin Nilsson, Första AP-fonden, appointed by the three largest owners' representatives in the nomination committee.

Information about the Nomination Committee's work and instructions for the Nomination Committee can be found on Acast's website, investors.acast.com.

Acast's Annual General Meeting 2024 will be held in Stockholm. The date of the AGM will be communicated later.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to do so by e-mail to nomination.committee@acast.com.

The Nomination Committee's proposal will be presented in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting 2024 and on the company's website, investors.acast.com.

## For more information:

Sofia Hasselberg, Chair of the Nomination Committee.

Tel: +46 709 163760

Email: sofia.hasselberg@bonnier.se

Daniel Adrian, General Counsel

Tel: +46 76 101 22 42

Email: daniel.adrian@acast.com



## **About Acast**

Since 2014, Acast has been creating the world's most valuable podcast marketplace, building the technology which connects podcast creators, advertisers and listeners. Its marketplace spans more than 100,000 podcasts, 2,300 advertisers and more than 400 million monthly listens. Crucially, those listens are monetized wherever they happen - across any podcasting app or other listening platform.

The company operates worldwide and is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden. Acast is listed on the Nasdaq First North Premier Growth Market (ACAST.ST).

## **Attachments**

Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024