

Change in Momentum Group AB's Election Committee

The Chairman of the Election Committee has received a request from Mattias Montgomery, nominated by Carnegie Fonder, that he wishes to resign from the Nomination Committee prematurely.

After consideration and in accordance with the Election Committee's instructions, the Election Committee has decided not to appoint a replacement for Mattias Montgomery, as the remaining members together represent 65.49 percent of the votes and 62.92 percent of the capital in the company.

This means that the Election Committee prior to the AGM 2024 consists of Pontus Boman (nominated by Nordstjernan), Stefan Hedelius (nominated by Tom Hedelius) and Jens Joller (nominated by Ampfield Management).

More information about the Nomination Committee and how it can be contacted is available on the company's website: momentum.group/en/investors/corporate-governance/election-committee

For further information, please contact:

Ulf Lilius, President and CEO Tel: +46 (0)8 92 90 00

Ann Charlotte Svensson, Investor Relations Tel: +46 (0)720 85 72 62 ann-charlotte.svensson@momentum.group

About Momentum Group

Momentum Group operates, develops and acquires successful sustainable companies in the Nordic region through active ownership with decentralised profit and business responsibility. The Group consists of a number of companies that together constitute one of the Nordic region's leading suppliers of industrial components, industrial services and other related services in the industrial sector. What the businesses have in common is that they help make customers' operations easier, safer and more profitable by offering sustainable, long-life products and services with a strong local presence close to customers. The Group generates revenue of approximately SEK 1.9 billion and has almost 700 employees. Momentum Group's B share is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm. For more information, please visit momentum.group.



Attachments

Change in Momentum Group AB's Election Committee