

Carasent AB (publ) announces changes to the Nomination Committee

Carasent AB (publ) has appointed a new Nomination Committee in accordance with the applicable principles for appointment of the Nomination Committee adopted in connection with the Company's relisting to Nasdaq Stockholm. Carasent's Nomination Committee is to comprise of three members representing each of the three largest shareholders in the Company.

Prior to the 2025 Annual General Meeting, Carasent's Nomination Committee will comprise the following members:

- Niclas Lindlöf, nominated by Vitruvian Partners
- Anna Sundberg, nominated by Handelsbanken Fonder
- Elisabet Jamal Bergström, nominated by SEB Investment Management

As a result of ownership changes following Carasent's relisting to Nasdaq Stockholm in December 2024, the new Nomination Committee is based on the ownership structure as of December 31, 2024.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on 23 April 2025. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail to: valberedning@carasent.com. Proposals, if any, shall have been received by the Nomination Committee no later than 28 February 2025.