

Change to Nomination Committee for Beijer Alma's 2025 Annual General Meeting

Beijer Alma AB (publ) announces today that the composition of the Nomination Committee for its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on May 6, 2025 has changed as a result of the decision of Hans Christian Bratterud, who represents Odin Fonder, to step down as a member of the Nomination Committee. The change was made due to the fact that Hans Christian Bratterud is leaving his position at Odin Fonder.

In accordance with the principles for the Nomination Committee resolved at the AGM on May 7, 2024, the Nomination Committee has invited Odin Fonder to appoint a replacement. Odin Fonder has appointed Peter Nygren as its new representative on the Nomination Committee.

Following the change, the Nomination Committee for the 2025 AGM consists of the following individuals:

Chairman of the Board Johan Wall, Anders G. Carlberg (representing the principal owner), Peter Nygren (Odin Fonder), Hjalmar Ek (Lannebo Fonder) and Carl Sundblad (Cliens Fonder). Anders G. Carlberg is Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

For more information, please contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Anders G. Carlberg, at +46 70 543 7576.

About Beijer Alma AB

Beijer Alma AB is an international industrial group focused on component production and industrial trading. The Group includes; Lesjöfors, one of Europe's largest spring manufactures and Beijer Tech, which holds strong positions in Nordic industrial trading and manufacturing in niche markets.

Beijer Alma is listed on the Nasdaq Stockholm Mid Cap list.

| Attachments Change to Nomination Committee for Beijer Alma's 2025 Annual General Meeting | |
|---|--|
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| William December of the December of Total At Heavilla Country of Total and At 10.15 71.00 | |