

## Correction: B2 Impact ASA – Updated information to the notice of annual general meeting 2025 – Proposed amendments to the board of directors and the nomination committee

A minor correction has been made to the stock exchange announcement published by B2 Impact ASA on 19 May 2025 regarding the updated information to the notice of the annual general meeting 2025. The link to the Company's website has been corrected. The corrected notice can be found below.

Oslo, 19 May 2025: Reference is made to the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of B2 Impact ASA ("B2 Impact" or the "Company") published on 30 April 2025 and the annual general meeting to be held on Thursday 22 May 2025 at 09:00 hours (CEST) as a virtual meeting.

With reference to the recent changes in the Company's ownership structure, chairperson Harald L. Thorstein has decided to step down from the board of directors with effect from the AGM, and Ole Grøterud has been proposed to serve as the new chairperson of the board of directors. Consequently, the election of a new chairperson will be added as a voting item under agenda item 9 for the AGM, and will be included as item 9.1.3 of the AGM voting form.

If the AGM resolves in accordance with the above, the board of directors will consist of the following persons:

- · Ole Grøterud (Chair)
- · Adele Bugge Norman Pran (board member)
- · Jessica Sparrfeldt (board member)
- $\cdot$  Ellen Hanetho (board member)
- · Henrik Wennerholm (board member)

Furthermore, chairperson Hans Thrane Nielsen and committee member Kjetil Garstad have decided to step down from the nomination committee with effect from the AGM. In consultation with the nomination committee, the board of directors has proposed that Jon Harald Nordbrekken be elected as the new chairperson of the nomination committee (new item 9.2.1 of the AGM voting form), while Jørgen Stenshagen is nominated as a member of the nomination committee (new item 9.2.3 of the AGM voting form). Niklas Wiberg remains a proposed member of the nomination committee, as stated in the AGM notice (item 9.2.2 of the AGM voting form).

If the AGM resolves in accordance with the above, the nomination committee will consist of the following persons:

- · Jon Harald Nordbrekken (Chair)
- · Niklas Wiberg (member)
- · Jørgen Stenshagen (member)



An updated AGM voting form is attached to this announcement and is available for advance voting through the logging on to VPS Investor Services, by following link on the Company's webpage www. b2-impact.com. All shareholders who have submitted an advance voting form are requested to submit a new form with regards to their voting on agenda item 9. Please note that any advance votes cast on the items under agenda item 9.2.1 and 9.2.3 prior to 13:00 hours (CEST) today will be considered void. The deadline for registration of advance votes, proxies, and instructions has been extended to 21 May 2025 at 16:00 hours (CEST) to provide shareholders with additional time to make adjustments.

For further information, please contact:

Rasmus Hansson Head of Investor Relations and M&A Mobile: +47 952 55 842 E-mail: rasmus.hansson@b2-impact.com

About B2 Impact

B2 Impact is one of the leading pan-European debt management companies. B2 Impact offers solutions to the challenges created by defaulted loans, and provides liquidity to financial institutions, contributing to a healthier financial system. B2 Impact promotes lasting financial improvement through transparent and ethical debt management. B2 Impact is headquartered in Oslo, Norway and the B2 Impact share is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange under the ticker "B2I".

For further information, visit www.b2-impact.com

Attachments

B2 Impact ASA Proxy Form And Advance Voting Form