RUSTA

Resolutions at extraordinary general meeting in Rusta AB (publ)

At the extraordinary general meeting of Rusta AB (publ) ("Rusta") held on Monday, 13 January 2025 in Upplands Väsby, it was resolved, inter alia, to elect Claus Juel-Jensen as a new member of the board of directors.

The general meeting resolved, for the period of time until the close of the next annual general meeting:

- That the board of directors shall be expanded with one new member and thus shall consist of eight (8) members without deputies.
- On the election of Claus Juel-Jensen as a new member of the board of directors.
- That the newly elected member of the board of directors shall receive a proportional share of the annual fee to the members of the board of directors, and (if applicable) fees as member of the board of directors' committees, resolved on by the annual general meeting on 20 September 2024 for the period from the date of assuming office as member of the board of directors as well as (if applicable) member of the board of directors' committees until the date of the 2025 annual general meeting.

Rusta's board of directors therefore, for the period of time until the close of the next annual general meeting, consists of Erik Haegerstrand (chair), Anders Forsgren, Ann-Sofi Danielsson, Björn Forssell, Claes Eriksson, Maria Edsman, Victor Forsgren and Claus Juel-Jensen.

The minutes from the general meeting will be made available at the company and on the company's website (https://investors.rusta.com/en/governance/).

Attachments

Resolutions at extraordinary general meeting in Rusta AB (publ)