

12 December 2024 16:45:00 CET

Change in the Nomination Committee of Pierce Group AB (publ) for the 2025 Annual General Meeting

The composition of the Nomination Committee in Pierce Group AB (publ) ahead of the 2025 Annual General Meeting has changed following changes in the ownership structure in the company.

Siba Invest AB has appointed Fabian Bengtsson as member of the Nomination Committee whereas Shu Sheng (appointed by Procuritas Capital Partners V LP) is leaving the Nomination Committee.

This means that the Nomination Committee ahead of the 2025 Annual General Meeting consists of the following members:

- · Jacob Wiström (chair), appointed by Verdane Freya XI Investments AB
- Fabian Bengtsson, appointed by Siba Invest AB
- Eric Thysell, appointed by Investment AB Garnen

In addition, the Chair of the Board is an adjunct member of the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee's proposals will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting 2025 and on the company's website.

Shareholders are welcome to submit suggestions and proposals to the Nomination Committee no later than 31 December 2024 via e-mail to ir@piercegroup.com.

For further information, please contact:

Fredrik Ideström, CFO Email: fredrik.idestrom@piercegroup.com Tel +46 76-546 49 80

Göran Dahlin, CEO

Email: Goran.Dahlin@piercegroup.com Tel: +46 727 303 111



Attachments

Change in the Nomination Committee of Pierce Group AB (publ) for the 2025 Annual General Meeting