

Salmon Evolution ASA: Minutes from 2025 annual general meeting

Salmon Evolution ASA ("Salmon Evolution" or the "Company") has today held the 2025 annual general meeting ("AGM"). All resolutions were made in accordance with the proposals set out in the meeting notice, including renewal of board authorizations.

The General Meeting re-elected Peder Stette, Vibecke Bondø, Jan Emil Johannessen and Anne Breiby as board members for a period of two years.

The board of directors of Salmon Evolution therefore continue to comprise of:

- Tore Tønseth (chair),
- Jan Emil Johannesen,
- Vibecke Bondø,
- Peder Stette,
- Anne Breiby,
- Eunhong Min, and
- Ingvild Vartdal.

Minutes from the AGM are attached to this notice and are also available on the Company's website www.salmonevolution.no.

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5 -12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

For further information, please contact:

Trond Vadset Veibust, CFO tvv@salmone.no +47 48 09 05 95

Attachments

SALME 2025 AGM Minutes