

The Nomination Committee of I-Tech AB proposes Philip Chaabane as new Chairman of the Board of Directors of the company.

I-Tech AB's Nomination Committee has decided to propose current CEO Philip Chaabane as new Chairman of the Board for the Annual General Meeting on 16 May this year. As previously announced, Philip Chaabane has declared his intention to leave the role of CEO in order to make himself available as the new Chairman of the Board of the company.

Through contacts with the company's main owners, the Nomination Committee has secured support for its proposal from owners whose ownership in the company corresponds to more than half of the total number of votes. The members of the Nomination Committee represent approximately 32 per cent of the shares and votes in I-Tech AB as of 31 December 2023 and consist of:

- Anna Sundberg, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder.
- Tomas Tedgren, appointed by Pomona-gruppen AB
- Oscar Bergman, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder AB.

The Nomination Committee's other proposals will be communicated at the latest in connection with the publication of the notice of the Annual General Meeting on 16 May this year.

Contact

Stefan Sedersten, Chairman of the Board

E: stefan.sedersten@i-tech.se

Attachments

The Nomination Committee of I-Tech AB proposes Philip Chaabane as new Chairman of the Board of Directors of the company.