

## Nomination Committee ahead of Indutrade AB's **2025 Annual General Meeting**

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting on 6 May 2013 adopted an instruction for the Nomination Committee of Indutrade AB that applies until further notice. According to this instruction, the Nomination Committee shall be composed of representatives of four of the largest shareholders in terms of votes (ownergrouped), plus the Chair of the Board.

The member representing the largest shareholder shall serve as committee chair. In the event a member resigns from the Nomination Committee prior to the completion of its work, if the Nomination Committee finds it suitable a replacement shall be appointed from the same shareholder or, if such shareholder is no longer one of the largest shareholders, from the shareholder that is next in turn in terms of size. If the ownership conditions otherwise change significantly before the Nomination Committee's assignment has been completed, if the Nomination Committee so decides, it shall be possible to make a change in the composition of the committee in a manner deemed suitable by the Nomination Committee.

The composition of the Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting shall be based on shareholder information from Euroclear Sweden AB's register as per the last trading day in August, and shall be announced as soon as the members are appointed, but not later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting. No fees shall be paid to the members of the Nomination Committee. Any costs incurred for the Nomination Committee's work shall be borne by the company. The Nomination Committee's mandate period continues until the composition of the subsequent Nomination Committee has been made public.

Accordingly, the following persons have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee:

Claes Boustedt, L E Lundbergföretagen AB and Committee Chair Dick Bergqvist, AMF Tjänstepension & AMF Fonder Camilla Wirth, Alecta Tjänstepension Ömsesidigt Monica Åsmyr, Swedbank Robur Fonder Katarina Martinson, Chair of the Board, Indutrade AB

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting will be held on 3 April 2025, in Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee can do so via email at valberedning@indutrade.com, or by sending them by post to Indutrade at the address provided below. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted nominations in a constructive manner, these should be in the committee's possession by 31 December 2024 at the latest.



## For further information, please contact:

Claes Boustedt, Nomination Committee Chair, phone +46 8 463 06 00, or Katarina Martinson, Chair of the Board, phone +46 8 463 06 00

## **About Indutrade**

Indutrade is an international technology and industrial business group that today consists of approximately 200 companies in some 30 countries, mainly in Europe. In a decentralised way, we aim to provide sustainable profitable growth by developing and acquiring successful companies managed by passionate entrepreneurs. Our companies develop, manufacture, and sell components, systems and services with significant technical content in selected niches. Our valuebased culture, where people make the difference, has been the foundation of our success since the start in 1978. Indutrade's net sales totalled SEK 32 billion in 2023, and the share is listed on Nasdag Stockholm in Sweden.