

## SVEAFASTIGHETER'S NOMINATION COMMITTEE FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2025

The Nomination Committee for Sveafastigheter's Annual General Meeting 2025 has been appointed in accordance with the instruction for the Nomination Committee resolved by the Extra General Meeting on 24 September 2024.

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2025 consists of the following members:

- Lennart Sten (Samhällsbyggnadsbolaget i Norden AB)
- Johannes Wingborg (Länsförsäkringar Fonder)
- Göran Larsson (Weland Holding AB)
- Nils Hast (Odin Fonder)
- Peter Wågström (the Chair of the Board of Directors in Sveafastigheter)

Lennart Sten is appointed to chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Sveafastigheter's shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcomed to contact the Nomination Committee on the contact details below. Proposals must be received by 14 March 2025 to ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination Committee.

## **Contact:**

Sveafastigheter AB (publ) Att: Valberedningen Olof Palmes Gata 13A 111 37 Stockholm

E-post: valberedningen@sveafastigheter.se

## For further information, please contact:

Kristel Eismann, Head of Treasury and IR, ir@sveafastigheter.se

## **About Sveafastigheter**

Sveafastigheter owns, manages and develops people's homes. The property portfolio consists of a wide range of rental apartments in growth regions in Sweden. The buildings are managed and developed with a local presence and commitment. Sveafastigheter develops and builds new sustainable housing where the demand for housing is the greatest. The company's Certified Adviser is FNCA Sweden AB.