

Press Release, 19 March 2024 15:00:00 CET

Björn Borg AB nomination committee proposal for the Annual General Meeting.

Björn Borg AB hereby makes public the Nomination Committee's proposal for the Annual General Meeting regarding the Board of Directors and the Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of seven directors. The Nomination Committee proposes to re-elect Alessandra Cama, Anette Klintfält, Fredrik Lövstedt, Mats H Nilsson, Heiner Olbrich, Jens Høgsted, and Johanna Schottenius. The Nomination Committee proposes that Heiner Olbrich is re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee's other proposals will be presented in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024 consists of Mathias Nimlin (appointed by Martin Bjäringer), Mats H Nilsson (appointed by himself), Thomas Eklund (appointed by himself), André Schottenius representing Schottenius family and Heiner Olbrich (Chairman of the Board of Directors).

For further information, please contact

Mathias Nimlin, Chairman of the Nomination Committee

Phone: +352 691 74 06 18 E-mail: mathias.nimlin@julnie.lu

About Björn Borg

The Group owns the Björn Borg trademark and its core business is underwear, sportswear and bags. It also offers footwear and eyewear through licensees. Björn Borg products are sold in around twenty markets, of which Sweden and the Netherlands are the largest. The Björn Borg Group has operations at every level from branding to consumer sales in its own Björn Borg stores. Group net sales amounted to around SEK 835.2 million in 2022, with an average of 160 employees. The Björn Borg share has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 2007.

Attachments

Björn Borg AB nomination committee proposal for the Annual General Meeting.