## PRESS RELEASE 09 October 2024 09:00:00 CEST

## INFANT BACTERIAL THERAPEUTICS AB (PUBL) ANNOUNCES THE APPOINTMENT OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2025

The 2024 Annual General Meeting resolved that the Chairman of the Board shall convene the three largest shareholders in the company in terms of voting rights, who may each appoint a member who, together with the Chairman of the Board, shall form the Nomination Committee. For the composition of the Nomination Committee, the ownership structure as of 30 June 2024 shall determine who are the largest shareholders in terms of voting rights. The member appointed by the largest shareholder in terms of voting rights on the Nomination Committee at that date shall be the Chairman of the Nomination Committee. If any of the three largest shareholders waives its right to appoint a member to the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2025 has been formed in accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting. The Nomination Committee consists of David Dangoor (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), appointed by the largest shareholder Annwall & Rothschild Investments AB, Sebastian Jahreskog, who through direct and indirect ownership is the company's second largest shareholder, and Jannis Kitsakis, appointed by the third largest shareholder, Fjärde AP-fonden. In addition, Peter Rothschild is a member of the Nomination Committee in his capacity as Chairman of the Board.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee by e-mail at **derd@derdangoor.com** ,or by letter:

Infant Bacterial Therapeutics AB Att: Valberedningen Bryggargatan 10 111 21 Stockholm, Sweden

For further information, please contact: Maria Ekdahl, CFO Email: maria.ekdahl@ibtherapeutics.com

## Attachments

Infant Bacterial Therapeutics AB (publ) announces the appointment of the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2025