

Kongsberg Automotive: Extraordinary General Meeting held

Oslo, December 20, 2024: Kongsberg Automotive ASA (KA) held an extraordinary general meeting today, December 20, 2024.

The extraordinary general meeting elected three new members to KA's Board of Directors in accordance with the proposed candidates announced on November 29, 2024.

Following this, KA's Board of Directors consists of the following shareholder elected members:

- Olav Volldal
- · Bård Klungseth
- · Synnøve Gjønnes
- · Brian Kristoffersen
- · Junyang (Jenny) Shao

The members elected by KA's employees remain unchanged and are as follows:

- Siw Reidun Wærås
- Knut Magne Alfsvåg
- · Bjørn Ivan Ødegård

The new Board of Directors elected Olav Volldal as new Chair of the Board of Directors and Bård Klungseth as Deputy Chair immediately after the extraordinary meeting.

Additionally, two new members of the Nomination Committee were elected by the extraordinary general meeting in accordance with the proposed candidates announced on November 29, 2024.

Following this, the company's Nomination Committee consists of:

- · Arild Christoffersen (Chair of the Nomination Committee)
- Endre Kolbjørnsen
- Tore Vik

Minutes from the extraordinary general meeting is attached and will also be made available on KA's website: http://www.kongsbergautomotive.com

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5--12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Media and communications contact:
Therese Sjöborg Skurdal – Director, Group Marketing and Communications therese.skurdal@ka-group.com +47 982 14 059

Investor Relations contact:

investor.relations@ka-group.com