

PROTOCOL FROM THE EQUITY CERTIFICATE HOLDERS' ELECTION IN SPAREBANK 1 HELGELAND

On February 19, 2025, from 00:00 to 14:00, an election was held for the equity certificate holders in SpareBank 1 Helgeland. The election was held digitally, and eligible voters had to both register and vote via https://valg.kantega.no/valg/sbh.

Invitations, along with the nomination committee's recommendations, were sent out via Euronext investor services for those who have approved digital communication. Other invitations were sent by post.

01 Establishment and approval of the voting list

A total of 25 pre-registered equity certificate holders, including proxies, representing 9,036,611 out of a total of 26,962,916 equity certificates, were registered. Of these, 53,109 equity certificates were in the bank's own holdings. The proportion of pre-registered equity certificates was 33.51%.

There were 54 equity certificate holders who cast their votes in the election. This also include pre-approved private equity certificate holders who gave their consent on the election day. The proportion of equity certificates that were represented was a total of 33.64%.

All eligible voters were approved and identified with BankID.

No other candidate proposals were received during the registration period, there was a consensus with the nomination committee's recommendations.

The participant list with the number of votes and proxies has been reviewed and verified. The report and results from Kantega are attached to the protocol.

Decision:

The list of participants and the voting list are approved

02 Election of two persons to sign the protocol together with the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Per Gunnar Hjorthen

The meeting format allowed for electronical signing of the protocol, and two of those who had cast their votes in the election were asked to sign the protocol alongside with the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Per Gunnar Hjorthen.



Decision:

Sverre Klausen was elected to sign together with the chairman of the board of Trustees

03 Election of 2 members for the Board of Trustees for the period 2025/2028:

Up for election are Sverre Klausen, Rana (representing Sparebankstiftelsen Helgeland and own equity certificates) and Åsmund Skår, Asker (representing own equity certificates)

The Nomination Committee`s recommendation is:

Sverre Klausen – Rana municipality (re-election) 2025/2028 Åsmund Skår – Asker municipality (re-election) 2025/2028

Decision:

Sverre Klausen, Rana – For the period 2025/2028 Åsmund Skår, Asker – For the period 2025/2028

04 Supplementary election of 1 equity certificate holder-elected member to the Board of Trustees for the period 2025/2027

Up for election is Kristine Alstad Nicolaisen, Vefsn – no longer eligible.

The Nomination Committee`s recommendation is:

Rolf Eigil Bygdnes – Tromsø (new) 2025/2027

Decision:

Rolf Eigil Bygdnes, Tromsø – For the period 2025/2027

05 Election of 2 equity certificate holder-elected deputy members to the Board of Trustees for the period 2025/2028:

Up for election are Frank Arntsberg, Grane, and Liv Sissel Sund, Vefsn.

The Nomination Committee`s recommendation is:

Stian Arntsberg – Grane municipality (new) 2025/2028 Liv Sissel Sund – Vefsn municipality (re-election) 2025/2028



Decision:

Stian Arntsberg, Grane – For the period 2025/2028 Liv Sissel Sund, Vefsn – For the period 2025/2028

05 Determination of the order of deputy members' meeting obligations

Nomination committee's recommendation:

- 1. Lars Erik Varem Wulfsberg Rana municipality
- 2. Magne Saltnes Brønnøy municipality
- 3. Stian Arntsberg Grane municipality
- 4. Torgeir Mikalsen Rana municipality
- 5. Anne Paasche Jakobsen Rana municipality
- 6. Sten-Tore Reinfjell Rana municipality
- 7. Bodil Olsen Nermo Vefsn municipality
- 8. Liv Sissel Sund Vefsn municipality
- 9. Sven Thure Øberg Brønnøy municipality
- 10. Jan Arild Vikestad Rana municipality

Decision:

The Election Committee`s proposal was approved.

There were no further matters for consideration.

19th of February 2025 **The protocol is signed electronically**

Per Gunnar Hjorthen

Sverre Klausen