

Minutes from: Date of meeting: Place: The general meeting in Sparebanken Sør 4 March 2025 Via Teams

1 Opening of the meeting

The meeting was opened and chaired by chair of the general meeting, Anne Omholt Hovstad

2 Roll call and list of members present

The following members were present:

Depositor members	Representatives public sector	EC-holders	Employees
Geir Atle Ås	Janne Nystøl	Nina Berit Gumpen Hansen	Jan-Inge Wågestad
Oddmund Ljosland	Bjørn Rudborg	Ole Moe d.y.	Bolette Ingeberg
Anne Omholt Hovstad		Eskild Stenhaug	Veronica Hamstad
Terje Røsnes		Eldbjørg Dahl	Vidar Ås
Birgitte Midgaard		Tomas Nyberg Holmen	Geir Tveit
		David Reme	Eline Brønn
		Vibekke Hellesund	Ida Zoï Salvesen Waatevik
		Alf Albert	
		Gunnar Hillestad	

In addition, representatives from the board of directors, from the administration and independent auditor were present.

3 Appointment of two representatives to co-sign the minutes

Janne Nystøl and Veronica Hamstad were appointed to co-sign the minutes together with chair of the general meeting. The minutes will be signed digitally.

4 Approval of the agenda

The meeting notice and agenda were available in Admincontrol as of 11 February 2025. There were no comments on the meeting notice and agenda.

5 Election

5.1 Election of deputy chair to the general meeting in Sparebanken Norge

Chair to the general meeting's nomination committee Birgitte Midgaard informed about the nomination committee's recommendation.

The nomination committee's recommendation: Deputy chair to the general meeting – Alf Albert **The general meeting made the following unanimous resolution:**

Alf Albert is elected deputy chair to the general meeting in Sparebanken Norge for the period

2025 – 2027.

5.2 Election of members and deputy to the board of directors in Sparebanken Norge Chair to the general meeting's nomination committee Birgitte Midgaard informed about the nomination committee's recommendation. The merger plan stated that the chair of the board was to be Knut Ruhaven Sæthre, and that Geir Bergskaug was to be member of the board.

The employees have made their own election.

The nomination committee's recommendation:

Medlemmer:	Varamedlemmer:	
Erik Tønnesen	Merete Østby	
Mette Harv	Trond Randøy	

The general meeting made the following unanimous resolution:

For the period 2025 – 2028 (spring) the following elections are made:

Knut Ruhaven Sæthre - chair of the board Geir Bergskaug, Erik Tønnesen og Mette Harv - members of the board Merete Østby og Trond Randøy – deputy members of the board

5.3 Election of members and deputies to the general meeting's nomination Committee in Sparebanken Norge

Chair to the general meeting's nomination committee Birgitte Midgaard informed about the nomination committee's recommendation.

The nomination committee's recommendation:

Chair of the nomination committee – Eskild Stenhaug

Members Anne Omholt Hovstad Eli Giske Jan-Inge Waagestad

The general meeting made the following unanimous resolution:

For the period 2025 – 2028 (spring) the following elections are made:

Eskild Stenhaug - Chair of the nomination committee

Anne Omholt Hovstad – member of the nomination committee Eli Giske - member of the nomination committee Jan-Inge Waagestad - member of the nomination committee

6 Information about the depositor's election to the general meeting 2025

Chair to the depositor's nomination committee Birgitte Midgaard informed about the depositor's election 2025.

The following were elected from the electoral district Agder:

Tone Solheim Grøsle – member Elin Josephsen – deputy member John Åge Mjåland – deputy member

The general meeting took note of the information.

7 Remuneration to the trustees of Sparebanken Norge

Chair to the general meeting's nomination committee Birgitte Midgaard informed about the nomination committee's recommendation.

The general meeting made the following unanimous resolution:

The general meeting decides that the trustees of Sparebanken Norge are given the remuneration as proposed.

8 Information about the EC-holder's election 2025

Chair to the EC-holder's nomination committee informed about the election which took place on 7 February 2025.

The following were elected to the general meeting in Sparebanken Norge:

MembersDeputy memberLars FalkenbergTørres Kristian BrøvigJan Omli Larsen

The general meeting took note of the information.

9 Election of members to the EC-holder's nomination committee in Sparebanken Norge Director Group Staff Rolf H. Søraker informed about the EC-holder's nomination committee's recommendation.

The EC-holder's nomination committee's recommendation:

Members: Ole Moe d.y. Tomas Holmen Nyberg

The EC-holder members to general meeting made the following unanimous resolution:

Members, elected for 2 years: Eldbjørg Dahl Tomas Holmen Nyberg 10 Information about the election of employee to the general meeting in Sparebanken Norge

Director Group Staff Rolf H. Søraker informed about the the election of employee to the general meeting in Sparebanken Norge which took place in December 2024. Fredrik Flakk Hansen was elected.

The general meeting took note of the information.

Kristiansand, 4 March 2025

Sign.

Sign.

Anne Omholt Hovstad Chair of the general meeting Janne Nystøl

Sign.

Veronica Hamstad

Please note that this translation from Norwegian has been prepared for information purposes only.