

# **Election Meeting for Equity Certificate Holders in Sparebanken Møre**

On Wednesday, 12 March 2025 at 17:00, the Election Meeting for Equity Certificate Holders in Sparebanken Møre took place as a digital meeting via the technical solution Lumi AGM.

#### Item 01/25 Opening of the meeting by the Chair of the General Meeting

The Chair of the General Meeting, Jan Kåre Aurdal, opened the meeting. He provided brief information about today's election.

# Item 02/25 Listing of equity certificate holders who are attending the meeting, either personally or by proxy

A total of 11,022,794 of 49,795,520 equity certificates were represented in the Election Meeting. An overview of the distribution of votes cast during the meeting and votes cast by advance voting is included as an appendix to the minutes.

#### Item 03/25 Election of a chair for the meeting

Jan Kåre Aurdal was elected chair for the rest of the meeting.

#### Item 04/25 Approval of the meeting's notice and agenda

The meeting notice and agenda were sent to all equity certificate holders on 25 February 2025. The notice was also published on Oslo Børs.

There were no objections to the meeting notice. The notice and agenda were approved.

The meeting was declared to be lawfully constituted.

Item 05/25 Election of a person to sign the minutes together with the chair of the meeting Line Schytte Sætre was elected to sign the meeting minutes together with the chair of the meeting.

#### Item 06/25 Election of members to the General Meeting of Sparebanken Møre

The Nomination Committee's recommendations were distributed with the meeting notice. The Chair of the Nomination Committee, Finn Moe Stene, provided a more detailed account of the Nomination Committee's recommendations.

#### Resolution:

Elected for the period 2025-2028, up for re-election in 2029 were (in alphabetical order):

- Tone Skotheim Gjerdsbakk, Skodje (new)
- Roy Kjørsvik, Molde (re-election)
- Lars Martin Lunde, Oslo (re-election)
- Knut Henrik Rolland, Tingvoll (new)

# Item 07/25 Election of members to the equity certificate holders' Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee's recommendations were distributed with the meeting notice. The Chair of the Nomination Committee, Finn Moe Stene, provided a more detailed account of the nomination committee's recommendations.

# **Resolution:**

Elected for the period 2025-2026, up for re-election in 2027 were (in alphabetical order):

- Karin Marie Midthaug, Molde (re-election)
- Tor Einar Olsen, Volda (new)

# Item 08/25 Election of chair of the equity certificate holders' Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee's recommendations were distributed with the meeting notice. The Chair of the Nomination Committee, Finn Moe Stene, provided a more detailed account of the nomination committee's recommendations.

#### **Resolution:**

Elected for the	he period	2025, up	for re-electi	on in 2026	was Ann	Magritt Bja	åstad Vik	ebakk, I	Hareid
(new).									

The meeting was adjourned at 17:20.	
 Jan Kåre Aurdal	Line Schytte Sætre
(Signed in Norwegian only)	

The English language version of this document is a translation made by Semantix and Sparebanken Møre of the original Norwegian text. In case of discrepancies, the Norwegian text shall prevail.

# Vedlegg 1 / Appendix 1: Totalt representert / Total represented

Totalt representert / Attendance Summary Report Sparebanken Møre Valgmøte / Election meeting 12 March 2025

Antall personer deltakende i møtet /	13
Registered Attendees:	
Totalt stemmeberettiget aksjer representert	11 022 794
/ Total Votes Represented:	
Totalt antall kontoer representert /	105
Total Accounts Represented:	
Totalt stemmeberettiget aksjer /	49 666 114
Total Voting Capital:	
% Totalt representert stemmeberettiget /	22,19 %
% Total Voting Capital Represented:	
Totalt antall utstede aksjer / Total Capital:	49 795 520
% Totalt representert av aksjekapitalen / % Total Capital	22,14 %
Represented:	
Selskapets egne aksjer / Company Own Shares:	129 406

Sub Total: 13 0 11 022 794

			Registrerte Ikke-Stemmeberettigede		
		Registrerte Deltakere /	Deltakere / Registered Non-Voting	Registrerte Stemmer	Kontoer /
Kapasitet / Cap	acity	Registered Attendees	<u>Attendees</u>	/ Registered Votes	<u>Accounts</u>
Egenkapitalsbe	vis eier (web)	10	(	4 897 710	10
Forhåndsstemn	ner	1	(	6 049 261	78
Generalforsaml	ingens leder med fullmakt	1	(	75 093	15
Generalforsaml	ingens leder med instruksjoner	1	(	730	2

Freddy Hermansen DNB Bank ASA Issuer Services

# Vedlegg / Appendix 2: Stemmeoversikt / Voting overview

#### Sparebanken Møre VALGMØTE / ELECTION MEETING 12 mars 2025

Som registreringsansvarlig for avstemmingen på valgmøte for egenkapitalsbeviseierene i sparebanken avholdt den 12 mars 2025, BEKREFTES HERVED at resultatet av avstemmingen er korrekt angitt som følger:-

1

As scrutineer appointed for the purpose of the Poll taken at the Election Meeting of the owners of the savings bank held on 12 mars 2025, I HEREBY CERTIFY that the result of the Poll is correctly set out as follows:-

Totalt antall stemmer I banken / Total number of available votes in the bank: 49 666 114

	STEMMER /	%	STEMMER /	%	STEMMER /	STEMMER	% AV STEMME-	IKKE AVGITT
	VOTES		VOTES		VOTES	TOTALT /	BERETTIG KAPITAL	STEMME I MØTET /
	FOR		MOT /		AVSTÅR /	<b>VOTES TOTAL</b>	AVGITT STEMME / % ISSUED VOTING SHARES	NO VOTES IN MEETING
			<b>AGAINST</b>		WITHHELD		VOTED	WIEETING
3	11 021 249	100,00	0	0,00	0	11 021 249	22,19 %	1 545
4	11 022 554	100,00	0	0,00	0	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
5	11 022 554	100,00	0	0,00	0	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
6a	9 053 743	97,03	276 704	2,97	1 692 107	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
6b	9 052 060	97,02	278 387	2,98	1 692 107	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
6c	9 052 058	97,02	278 389	2,98	1 692 107	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
6d	9 051 068	97,02	278 354	2,98	1 693 132	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
7a	10 889 482	98,80	132 047	1,20	1 025	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
7b	10 888 894	98,79	133 660	1,21	0	11 022 554	22,19 %	240
8	10 807 374	98,05	215 180	1,95	0	11 022 554	22,19 %	240

Freddy Hermansen DNB Bank ASA Issuer Services