

MINUTES FROM THE CONSTITUTIVE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

On March 26, 2025, at 11:00 AM, the constitutive meeting of the Board of Trustees of SpareBank 1 Helgeland was held. The meeting took place at the bank's premises in Mosjøen.

Attending Board of Trustees Members: Per Gunnar Hjorthen, Lilliann Sørensen, Åsmund Skår, Sverre Klausen, Arnt Åge Andreassen, Bjørn Krokstrand, Inger Lise Strøm, Lars Martin Lunde, John Arne Warholm, Rolf Eigil Bygdnes, Vegard Nerdal, Eirik Bjørkmo, Roger Skatland, Tone Helen Jakobsen, Hans-Petter Skjæran, Roger Ditlefsen, Marit Thrana, Silje Sandstedt, Anita Sommerset, Lena Båtstrand, Nils Knutli, Bertil Einvik, Brian Mora Eskildsen, Linda Kristin Råde, Steinar Johansen

Participants from the Board of Directors: Bjørn Krane, Kenneth Normann, Solrun Johansen, Line Brygfjeld Kråkstad

Participants from the Administration: Hanne Nordgaard, Anne Ekroll

Participants from the External Audit: Silja Eriksen, partner in PWC

Secretary: Hege Gulbrandsen-Koppervik

Agenda:

Case 1 Opening of the meeting by the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Per Gunnar Hjorthen

The Chairman of the Board of Trustees opened the meeting.

Case 2 Establishment of a list of attending members

25 out of 25 voting members of the Board of Trustees and summoned alternates attended, see attachment. The Board of Trustees was thus quorate.

Case 3 Approval of the notice and agenda

The notice with the agenda and documents was made available on the bank's website on March 5, 2025, in accordance with the bank's bylaws § 3-11. An email with the notice was sent to the members and alternates of the Board of Trustees.

There were no objections to the notice or the agenda, and the meeting was declared legally convened.

The Board of Trustees made the unanimous **DECISION:**

Summons and agenda are approved

Case 4 Election of persons to sign the minutes

The Board of Trustees made the unanimous **DECISION:**

To sign the protocol together with the Chair of the meeting; Inger Lise Strøm and Hans-Petter Skjæran



Case 5 Information on the election of employee representatives 2025

The CEO, Hanne Nordgaard, provided information about the employee elections conducted in 2025

1 member to the Board for two years (2025/2026)

Line Brygfjeld Kråkstad, Mo i Rana, is elected for the period 2025/2026

1 alternate member to the Board for two years (2025/2026) Solrun Johansen, Mosjøen, is elected as a personal alternate for Line Brygfjeld Kråkstad for the period 2025/2026

<u>2 permanent members to the Board of Trustees for the period 2025/2028</u> Bjørn Jarle Bech – Mo i Rana Lena Båtstrand – Mosjøen

6 alternate members to the Board of Trustees for the period 2025/2026
Jenni Løkkås Ulriksen – Mo i Rana
Bertil Thornes Einvik – Brønnøysund
Lotte Christine Nygård-Forsmo – Mosjøen
Tom Rune Værnes – Sandnessjøen
Lill Kristin Leitvoll – Brønnøysund
Jørgen Lillebjerka – Mo i Rana

DECISION: The Board of Trustees takes note of the information

Sak 6 Elections 2025

The Board of Trustees:

a) Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees for 2025

Up for election:

Kristine Alstad Nicolaisen, Vefsn

Nicolaisen er ikke lenger valgbar.

Nomination Committee's recommendation:

Lillian Sørensen, Vefsn

Board of Directors:

b) Election of the Chairman of the Board for the period 2025/2026

Up for election:

• Bjørn Krane, Rana, who has been Chairman since 2021. He is eligible for re-election

The candidate has been asked and accepts re-election

Nomination Committee's recommendation:

Bjørn Krane - Rana (re-election)



c) 2 members to the Board for two years (2025/2026)

Up for election:

- Ann-Helen Baadstrand, Vefsn
- Yngve Myhre, Oslo

Both candidates are eligible

Nomination Committee's recommendation:

Ann-Helen Baadstrand, Vefsn (re-election) Yngve Myhre, Oslo (re-election)

Nomination Committee

d) 3 permanent members to the Nomination Committee for two years (2026/2027)

Up for election:

- Inger Lise Strøm, Vefsn
- Tone Helen Jakobsen, Rana, as Deputy Chairman of the Nomination Committee
- Sverre Klausen, Rana, as Chairman of the Nomination Committee

The bylaws stipulate that members of the Nomination Committee can only serve for 6 consecutive years. All are eligible

Valgkomiteens innstilling:

Inger Lise Strøm, Vefsn (re-election)
Tone Helen Jakobsen, Rana (re-election as Deputy Chairman
Sverre Klausen, Rana, (re-election as Chairman)

e) 3 personal alternates to the Nomination Committee for two years (2025/2026)

Up for election:

- Eirik Bjørkmo, Rana (for Jakobsen)
- Per Gunnar Hjorthen, Rana (for Strøm)
- Arnt Åge Andreassen, Alstahaug (For Klausen)

The candidates have been asked and accept re-election.

Valgkomiteens innstilling:

Eirik Bjørkmo, Rana (for Jakobsen) (re-election)
Per Gunnar Hjorthen, Rana (for Strøm) (re-election)
Arnt Åge Andreassen, Alstahaug (For Klausen) (re-election)

The Board of Trustees made the unanimous

DECISION:

The Board of Trustees approves the elections as recommended by the Nomination Committee.



Case 7 Determination of remuneration rates for elected representatives 2025

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Sverre Klausen, presented the matter.

	Tidsrom	Gammel sats	Justering	Ny sats
Forstanderskapets leder	Årlig	45 000,00	2000	47 000,00
Forstanderskapets nestleder når vedkomende er møteleder	Pr. Møte	5 500,00	300	5 800,00
Forstanderskapets medlemmer om varamedlemmer	Pr. Møte	4 500,00	300	4 800,00
Styrets leder	Pr. år	300 000,00	100000	400 000,00
Styrets nestleder	Pr. år	200 000,00	20000	220 000,00
Øvrige styremedlemmer	Pr.år	155 000,00	15000	170 000,00
1. varamedlem til styret	Pr.år	22 500,00	1500	24 000,00
1. varamedlem til styret	Pr. møte	5 500,00	300	5 800,00
Øvrige varamedlemmer til styret	Pr. møte	5 500,00	300	5 800,00
Valgkomiteens leder	Pr. år	22 500,00	24500	47 000,00
Valgkomiteens leder	Pr. møte	5 500,00	300	5 800,00
Valgkomiteens medlemmer og varamedlemmer	Pr. møte	5 500,00	300	5 800,00
Revisjonsutvalget- leder	Pr. år	33 500,00	3500	37 000,00
Revisjonsutvalget- leder	Pr. møte	4 500,00	300	4 800,00
Revisjonsutvalget medlemmer	Pr. år	22 500,00	2500	25 000,00
Revisjonsutvalget medlemmer	Pr.møte	4 500,00	300	4 800,00
Risikoutvalget- leder	Pr. år	33 500,00	3500	37 000,00
Risikoutvalget leder	Pr. møte	4 500,00	300	4 800,00
Risikoutvalget medlemmer	Pr. år	22 500,00	2500	25 000,00
Risikoutvalget medlemmer	Pr.møte	4 500,00	300	4 800,00
Godtgjørelsesutvalget leder	Pr. år	5 500,00	300	5 800,00
Godtgjørelsesutvalget medlemmer	Pr. år	3 500,00	200	3 700,00

The Board of Trustees made the unanimous **DECISION:**

The remuneration rates are changed as recommended from April 1, 2025

There were no further items for discussion, and the meeting was adjourned

26. mars 2025
Members of the Board of Trustees

Per Gunnar Hjorthen Inger Lise Strøm Hans-PetterSkjæran

¹⁾ In cases where the audit and risk committee (with joint members) hold a meeting on one and the same day, only one meeting fee is paid.



List of the present members of the Board of Trustees Constituent meeting for the Board of Trustees March 26th 2025

Per Gunnar Hjorthen Lilliann Sørensen Åsmund Skår Sverre Klausen Arnt Åge Andreassen Bjørn Krokstrand Inger Lise Strøm Lars Martin Lunde John Arne Warholm Rolf Eigil Bygdnes Vegard Nerdal Eirik Bjørkmo Roger Skatland Tone Helen Jakobsen Hans-Petter Skjæran Roger Ditlefsen Elise Bratteng Rønning Marit Thrana Silje Sandstedt Kjell Idar Juvik Anita Sommerset Lena Båtstrand Nils Knutli Bjørn Jarle Bech Brian Mora Eskildsen

25 of 25

Linda Kristin Råde Steinar Johansen