

Minutes from Annual General Meeting 2025

The annual general meeting of Aker BP ASA (OSE: AKRBP) (OTCQX: AKRBF; AKRBY) was held on 13 May 2025 as a digital meeting with online participation. The minutes are attached and available at akerbp.com/general-meeting/.

At the general meeting, Anne Marie Cannon, Kate Thomson and Kjell Inge Røkke were reelected as directors, while Niamh Staunton was elected as a personal deputy director for Kate Thomson. All will serve a two-year term.

Following the elections, the board of Aker BP ASA is comprised of the following shareholderelected directors, with election periods in brackets:

- Øyvind Eriksen, Chair (2024-26)
- Anne Marie Cannon, Deputy Chair (2025-27)
- Trond Brandsrud, Director (2024-26)
- Ashley Heppenstall, Director (2024-26)
- Valborg Lundegaard, Director (2024-26)
- Doris Reiter, Director (2024-26)
- Kjell Inge Røkke, Director (2025-27)
- Kate Thomson, Director (2025-27)

In addition, Ian Lundin was re-elected to the nomination committee for a two-year term.

All agenda items were approved as proposed.

2025 AGM minutes.pdf

Contact:

Kjetil Bakken, Head of Investor Relations, tel.: +47 918 89 889

About Aker BP:

Aker BP is a leading exploration and production company focused on oil and gas operations on the Norwegian continental shelf. The company operates the Alvheim, Edvard Grieg, Ivar Aasen, Skarv, Ula, and Valhall field centres and is a key partner in the Johan Sverdrup field. Headquartered in Fornebu, Norway, Aker BP is listed on the Oslo Børs under the ticker AKRBP. For more information, visit www.akerbp.com/en.

This information is subject to disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act and requirements under the EU Market Abuse Regulation.