

OKEA ASA - Minutes of annual general meeting

(Trondheim, 13 May 2025) OKEA ASA (OSE: OKEA) On 13 May 2025 at 09.00 OKEA ASA held an annual general meeting as a digital meeting with online participation.

All proposals from the board of directors on the agenda provided in the notice of the annual general meeting published on 15 April 2025, were adopted, including the revised proposal from the nomination committee published on 11 May 2025.

The minutes of meeting is attached and is also available on http://www.okea.no/investor/general-meetings/.

Following the annual general meeting and election of employee representatives to the board of directors with effect from the time the annual general meeting was completed, the board of directors in OKEA ASA subsequently consists of the following board members:

- Chaiwat Kovavisarach (Chairman)
- · Mike Fischer (vice chair)
- · Rune Olav Pedersen
- · Nicola Gordon
- · Jon Arnt Jacobsen
- Phatpuree Chinkulkitnivat
- · Elizabeth Williamson
- Pairoj Kaweeyanun
- · Sverre Nes (elected by the employees)
- Ragnhild Aas (elected by the employees)
- Per Magne Bjellvåg (elected by the employees)
- Olav Bjarne Roksvaag (deputy member, elected by the employees)
- Eivind Bøyum (deputy member, elected by the employees)
- Suzana Jensen (deputy member, elected by the employees)

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5-12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

For further information, please contact:

Stig Hognestad, VP Investor Relations

stig.hognestad@okea.no +47 902 59 040

About OKEA

OKEA ASA is a leading mid- and late-life operator on the Norwegian continental shelf (NCS). OKEA finds value where others divest and has an ambitious strategy built on growth, value creation and capital discipline.

OKEA is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange (OSE:OKEA)

More information at www.okea.no