Press Release

Addnode Group's Nomination Committee for the AGM 2024

In accordance with the decision of Addnode Group's Annual General Meeting on May 4, 2023, the members of the Nomination Committee are hereby announced and will remain as composed until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed in accordance with the mandate of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee has the following composition:

- Jonas Gejer, appointed by Aretro Capital Group AB. Jonas Gejer is the chairman of the Nomination Committee as the representative of the largest owner in terms of votes.
- Andreas Wollheim, appointed by SEB Investment Management.
- Marianne Nilsson, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder.
- Claes Murander, appointed by Lannebo Fonder.
- Staffan Hanstorp, chairman of Addnode Group's Board of Directors.

Addnode Group's Annual General Meeting 2024 will be held on May 7, 2024.

The shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are asked to contact the Nomination Committee chairman, Jonas Gejer, telephone +46 (0) 733 77 24 14, e-mail jonas.gejer@addnodegroup.com.

For more information, please contact:

Lotta Jarleryd, CFO, Addnode Group Phone: +46 (0) 72 247 92 01 E-mail: lotta.jarleryd@addnodegroup.com

About Addnode Group

Addnode Group acquires, operates and develops cutting edge enterprises that digitalise society. We are a leading global provider of software and services for design, construction, product data, and facility management. We also support the public sector with document and case management solutions. By acquiring new businesses and providing a growth platform for our subsidiaries, we create sustainable value growth.

Addnode Group has 2,700 employees and consists of around 20 companies with geographical presence in 19 countries across four continents. Net sales in 2022 amounted to SEK 6.2 billion. Addnode Group's Series B share is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm, in the Large Cap segment. For more information, please visit: www. addnodegroup.com.

Attachments

Addnode Group's Nomination Committee for the AGM 2024