

Nomination Committee 2024 in NCAB

In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of NCAB Group AB on 9 May 2023, NCAB announces the composition of the nomination committee, consisting of representatives of the largest shareholders by number of votes. Together with the Chairman of the Board, they will constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2024.

The nomination committee has today held its first meeting and *Jan Dworsky*, Swedbank Robur, was elected chairman.

The other members are:

Jan Särlvik, AP4,

Erik Ståhl Hallengren, SEB Investment Management,

Simon Peterson, Didner o Gerge

and Christian Salamon, Chairman of NCAB Group

The Annual General Meeting of NCAB Group will be held in Sundbyberg on Wednesday, 8 May 2024. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals regarding members of the NCAB Board, Board Chairman, Board fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting or Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting should at the latest two months before the Annual General Meeting 2024, contact the nomination committee on email: nomination@ncabgroup.com or by regular mail at:

NCAB Group AB, Att: Nomination Committee Löfströms allé 5 172 66 Sundbyberg, Sweden

Attachments

Nomination Committee 2024 in NCAB