RESOLUTION NO. 28/2025 OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD OF KRUK S.A. OF WROCŁAW

dated 20 May 2025

on: <u>assessment of the Management Board's motion regarding allocation of KRUK S.A.'s net profit for</u>

2024

Acting pursuant to Art. 382.3 of the Polish Commercial Companies Code and Art. 15.2.1 of the Company's Articles of Association, the Supervisory Board of KRUK S.A. hereby resolves as follows:

Section 1

- 1. Having reviewed the Management Board's motion attached hereto regarding the allocation of the Company's net profit for 2024, the Supervisory Board issues a favourable opinion on the proposal, under which the net profit for 2024, amounting to PLN 1,043,380,289.24 (one billion forty-three million three hundred and eighty thousand two hundred and eighty-nine złoty 24/100), is to be allocated as follows:
 - a. to distribute a dividend of PLN 18.00 per share to the Company's shareholders;
 - b. to transfer the balance of the Company's net profit for 2024 to statutory reserve funds.
- 2. The Supervisory Board recommends that the Annual General Meeting resolve to allocate the Company's net profit for 2024 in accordance with the Management Board's motion referred to in Section 1.

Section 2

This Resolution shall become effective as of its date.

In the vote called by the Chair of the Supervisory Board, 7 votes were cast: 7 in favour of the resolution, 0 against, and 0 abstentions. There were no dissenting opinions. The resolution was adopted at the meeting in accordance with Article 388.1 of the Polish Commercial Companies Code, Article 14(1) of the Company's Articles of Association and Section 6(1) of the Supervisory Board Rules of Procedure; the members of the Supervisory Board had been duly notified of the draft resolution.

Signatures of the members of the Supervisory Board:

Ewa Radkowska-Świętoń- Chair of the Supervisory Board Krzysztof Kawalec- Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board Dominika Bettman- Member of the Supervisory Board Katarzyna Beuch- Member of the Supervisory Board Izabela Felczak-Poturnicka- Member of the Supervisory Board Piotr Stępniak- Member of the Supervisory Board Piotr Szczepiórkowski- Member of the Supervisory Board